Home Page

Details of teachers who will be teaching in each class next year

Nursery – Mrs T Harries (new)

Reception- Mrs J Evans and Mrs A Jones (new)

Y1 – Mrs A Murphy

Y2- Mrs C Morgan

Y3/4 – Mrs F Stephens/Mr S Thomas

Y3/4-Mr G Lewis

Y5- Mr R Gravell

Y6- Mrs P Jones


New school opening times:

8.50am – 3.05pm Foundation

8.50am – 3.10pm KS2


Pupils will go straight to class when the gate opens in the morning.